Posted on

San Gabriel Valley 3rd Annual Comic Book Festival


Hi Thunderscorpion here letting you know that the other day I got a flyer for a comic event this time the event’s the San Gabriel Valley 3rd annual comic book festival  I  forgot to mention it in my last post. It looks cool and it couldn’t be smaller than the last comic book show I went to that is I hope not.  Anyway I think I’ll go and give it a try. If I do get a chance to go then I’ll  try to take some photos.  I’ve been meaning to bring my camera to the last few comic book shows I’ve been to, but I keep forgetting to bring it. Should I get a chance to go.  As always I’ll be sure to review all the cool stuff I get.  Below is a link to the comic book festivals web site for more info and below that is the flyer.

http://www.sgvcomicbookfestival.com/

Leave a comment