Posted on

Good Bye


Thunderscorpions comic blog will no longer be posting. I hope that someone enjoyed my content, if only one person did then it would be worth it to me. comics are a great passion of mine and I would like to thank you few that read my work I appreciate you giving me the time of day we are living in evil times and I wish you all the best of luck, don’t give up on what you believe in and don’t let others make you feel bad about your passions to quote Trigun-“this world is made of love and peace”-

have a good one.

-Thunderscorpion-

Leave a Reply

